I REALLY didnt want to mention it…

I really didnt want to give it the benefit of an acknowledgment on Migames. But I recently learned something interesting things about the Billy Goat Tavern in Chicago.

First of all. Apparently the Owner of the tavern, Mr Sam Sianis, is part of the fucked-up community that actually perpetuate this curse nonsense. Here is what he said:

“They should be concerned,” Sam Sianis told MLB.com this week in an interview at his Billy Goat Tavern in Wrigleyville. “I don’t think the curse is going to be broken.”

Screw you Sianis. Migames is hereby officially boycotting your shitty restaurant. It kills me that I’m actually posting about this “curse” on the blog but I had to when this extra piece of the story was brought to my attention by a Google search. This is where $$$ from the Billy Goat curse is going:

SIANIS, SAM A MR.
CHICAGO, IL 60611
SELF-EMPLOYED BUSH, GEORGE W (R)
President
BUSH-CHENEY ’04 (PRIMARY) INC $2,000
primary 04/12/04

2 responses

Leave a Reply

