I Love Star Wars, but this is insane

I was reading on wookiepedia what happened to my star wars character. Im a fan of all movies, but i dont read the books. I think its, whats that word? gay. Anyways, its seems that Chewie is the only main character to die in the novels. Of course, kill chewie, the one who doesnt talk. Anyways. As i said before, the books are gay, this is the quote given to Han Solo, one of the best character in any media, right ahead of Aragorn. Anyways, here is the quote of Han after the death of Chewie:

I love you Chewie.”
“I should have told him that myself! He saved my children! He was always there for them, he died for them! And I never told him.

That right, Han Solo would NEVER say that. Come On! Who writes this shit, Jessica Fletcher?

Anyways, Here are some pictures of Chewbacca’s life, from early on to the bitter end (I love you Chewie. I should have told him that myself! He saved my children! He was always there for them, he died for them! And I never told him. )

chewyoung.jpg 

A Young and Happy Wookie

chewbacca_meets_han.jpg 

The Wookie and Solo

chewangry.jpg 

“Me So Angry! I demand to be in a Michael Bay picture!”

chewhatesevil.jpg

“What? You are in Love with Robinson Cano?”

chewishurt.jpg 

Hang in there old buddy…hang in there….

chewdeath.jpg 

Goodnight, you princes of Maine. You kings of New England.

Leave a Reply

